Massive Attack: X-Ray Record (Original Artwork)

Massive Attack: X-Ray Record (Original Artwork)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included.

Massive Attack: X-Ray Record (Original Artwork)

This previously unreleased track by Massive Attack is a unique vinyl-type record made with audio engraved on x-ray film by The Bureau of Lost Culture. Intended to be displayed as an artwork, but it can also be played 10-15 times before the audio disappears. 

Materials: X-ray film with etching
This is one of 10 original works + 1 to be archived at Library of Dangerous Thoughts 

Accompanied by a Certificate of Authenticity

All proceeds from the sale will benefit the University of the Underground

Domestic Shipping (within UK): $33

International Shipping (outside of UK): $60

Track: Yegor Letov (Grob) ’ Vsyo Idyot Po Planu’

Recorded in 2013 at Unit 3 studio, Bristol during the creation of the show ‘Massive Attack V Adam Curtis’

Players: Robert Del Naja, Euan Dickinson, Sean Cooke, Damon Reece & Angelo Bruschini